• The career advising team at Darden's Career Development Center brings over 50 years of combined industry experience to play an important role in student success. Learn more about about our career advisors and how they can help in your career search.

    Leadership

    Jeff McNish - web

     

    JEFF MCNISH

    Assistant Dean of Career Development
    mcnishj@darden.virginia.edu
    +1-434-297-7971

    Residential MBA Career Education and Advisors


    CHRISTY GUNVILLE Christy Gunville - web

    Senior Director of Consulting and Professional Services Careers 

    Advising Focus
    Consulting

    gunvillec@darden.virginia.edu


    Denise KaraoliDenise Karaoli - web

    Senior Associate Director of International Programs, Opportunities and Diversity

    Advising Focus
    International students, U.S. students seeking overseas opportunities, nonprofit, education, government

    karaolid@darden.virginia.edu
    +1-434-924-6748


    PAUL REEDERPaul Reeder - web

    Senior Director of Financial Services Careers

    Advising Focus
    Corporate finance, investment management, real estate, insurances, private equity, venture capital

    reederp@darden.virginia.edu
    +1-434-243-3246


    Mike StevensMike Stevens - web

    Assistant Director of Career Education and Advising 

    Advising Focus
    Marketing, healthcare, retail, media, entertainment, hospitality

    stevensm@darden.virginia.edu
    +1-434-924-9680 


    Reid Thompson Reid Thompson - web

    Associate Director of Career Education and Advising

    Advising Focus
    Entrepreneurship, general management 
                      
    thompsonr@darden.virginia.edu
    +1-434-297-7894


    Margaret Weeks Margaret Weeks - web

    Associate Director of Career Education and Advising

    Advising Focus
    General management, operations

    weeksm@darden.virginia.edu
    +1-434-924-0950 


    Ed YuEd Yu - web

    Senior Associate Director of Career Education and Advising

    Advising Focus
    Investment banking, energy

    yue@darden.virginia.edu
    +1-434-924-3951


    Executive MBA Career Education and Advisors


    S. KELLOGG LELIVELDKellog Leliveld - web

    Director of Career Education and Advising 

    Advising Focus
    All functions

    +1-434-924-7170 
    lelivelds@darden.virginia.edu


    JIM COLLINSJim Collins - web

    Associate Director of Career Education and Advising, Executive MBA Students

    Advising Focus
    All functions

    collinsj@darden.virginia.edu
    +1-434-297-7984 


    SARITA SOLDZSarita Soldz - web

    Associate Director of Career Education and Advising, Executive MBA Students

    Advising Focus
    All functions

    soldzs@darden.virginia.edu